Home of the Cranston Senior Hockey League
cranston, ri

CSHL

(1) Back Door Bandits (2) Labatts (3) Sabres (4) Mobile Shrink Wrapping (5) Shoot’n Blanks (6) Stars (7) Citizens (8) Cactus Grille (9) BC Blues (10) Dirty Ducks (11) Shocks (12) Bombers (13) Whalers I (14) Clams

WESTERN DIVISION
GP
W
 L
 SOL/T
 PTS
 GF
 GA
1. DIRTY DUCKS
19
12
  6
  1
 25
83
  61
2. BOMBERS
19
12
  7
  0
 24
100
  83
3. WHALERS I
19
 9
  9
  1
 19
 65
  68
4. BC BLUES
19
 8
 10
  1
 17
 73
  76
5. CLAMS
19
 7
 11
  1
 15
 52
  62
6. CITIZENS
19
 4
 14
  1
  9
 48
  84
7. SHOCKS
19
 4
 15
  0
  8
 46
  98

FINAL LEAGUE FEE DUE!

Results

Schedule

Ducks 6 Stars 2

Cactus 5 Clams 5 (T)

Blanks 8 Shocks 5 

Citizens v Blues Bye

Sabres v Whalers Bye

Mobile v Bombers Bye


Cactus 6 Blues 2

Labatts 4 Clams 1

Mobile 5 Whalers 2

Ducks 6 Citizens 2

Blanks 9 Bombers 5

Stars 7 Shocks 3


Blues 5 Clams 0

Blanks 6 Whalers 3

Ducks 3 Cactus 1

Shocks 7 Citizens 2

Stars 8 Bombers 1 


Sabres 1 Clams 0

Stars 8 Whalers 2

Bombers 2 Citizens 0

Blues 5 Ducks 4

Cactus 6 Shocks 3


Cactus 8 Bombers 6

Citizens 4 Whalers 4 (T)

Ducks 4 Clams 1

Blues 10 Shocks 4


Mobile 4 Clams 1

Whalers 3 Cactus 1 

Bombers 6 Blues 3 

Shocks 3 Ducks 2

Bandits 7 Citizens 1


Clams 4 Shocks 1

Bandits 7 Cactus 5

Whalers 5 Blues 4 (SHO)

Bombers 9 Ducks 6

Labatts 3 Citizens 1


Blanks 4 Clams 1

Bandits 9 Blues 6

Whalers 5 Ducks 3

Cactus 7 Labatts 0

Bombers 7 Shocks 1

Sabres 5 Citizens 0


Sabres 3 Cactus 2

Bombers 8 Clams 6

Labatts 5 Blues 4

Whalers 4 Shocks 3

Bandits 5 Ducks 4 (SHO)

Mobile 8 Citizens 4


Whalers 5 Bombers 2

Bandits 5 Shocks 0

Stars 3 Clams 2

Blues 4 Sabres 2 

Ducks 6 Labatts 0

Mobile 3 Cactus 3 (T)

Citizens 4 Blanks 2


Blues 2 Mobile 1

Blanks 6 Cactus 2

Whalers 3 Clams 0

Bandits 9 Bombers 7

Ducks 3 Sabres 2

Shocks 3 Labatts 0

Stars 7 Citizens 3


Ducks 4 Mobile 2

Stars 6 Cactus 2

Clams 4 Citizens 2

Blanks 5 Blues 3

Bandits 5 Whalers 3

Bombers 8 Labatts 7

Shocks 3 Sabres 2


Mobile 4 Shocks 2

Cactus 2 Citizens 0

Bandits 1 Clams 0

Stars 6 Blues 0

Whalers 7 Labatts 2

Sabres 4 Bombers 3

Ducks 4 Blanks 2

________________________


Bombers 12 Blues 4

Whalers 2 Citizens 1

Ducks 10 Shocks 1


Blues 9 Shocks 1

Whalers v Clams PPD

Citizens v Bombers PPD


Clams 2 Blues 0

Ducks 4 Whalers 3

Bombers 1 Shocks 0 (F)

Sabres 3 Whalers 0

Citizens 5 Blues 1


Clams 4 Citizens 1

Blues 4 Whalers 2

Bombers 6 Ducks 3


Clams 4 Shocks 2

Bombers 6 Whalers 4

Citizens 7 Ducks 4

Blues 7 Citizens 1


Ducks 7 Clams 5
Whalers 5 Shocks 2

Clams 7 Bombers 3
Citizens 8 Shocks 1
Ducks 5 Blues 2

Bombers 1 Mobile 0 (F)
Bombers 7 Bombers 2
Clams 5 Whalers 3
________________________

#2 Bombers 13 #7 Shocks 5
***#3 Whalers v #6 Citizens
***#4 Blues v #5 Clams


1

Mon Mar 26

6 v 10 900


Mon Mar 26

8 v 14 1015


Thur Mar 29

5 v 11 1015


Bye

7 v 9

3 v 13

4 v 12


2

Mon Apr 2

8 v 9 810


Mon Apr 2

2 v 14 915


Tue Apr 3

4 v 13 800


Wed Apr 4

7 v 10 810


Wed Apr 4

5 v 12 915


Sun Apr 8

6 v 11 735


3

Mon Apr 9

9 v 14 915


Tue Apr 10

5 v 13 1020


Wed Apr 11

8 v 10 1020


Thur Apr 12

7 v 11 915


Thur Apr 12

6 v 12 1020


4

Mon Apr 16

3 v 14 915


Tue Apr 17

6 v 13 810


Wed Apr 18

7 v 12 915


Wed Apr 18

9 v 10 810


Thur Apr 19

8 v 11 1020


5

Mon Apr 23

8 v 12 810


Tue Apr 24

7 v 13 1020


Wed Apr 25

10 v 14 915


Thur Apr 26
9 v 11 915

6

Mon Apr 30

4 v 14 915


Tue May 1

8 v 13 1020


Wed May 2

9 v 12 1020


Thur May 3

10 v 11 1020


7

Mon May 7

11 v 14 915


Tue May 8

1 v 8 810


Tue May 8

9 v 13 915


Thur May 10

10 v 12 1020


8

Mon May 14

5 v 14 1020


Tue May 15

1 v 9 915


Tue May 15

10 v 13 1020


Wed May 16

2 v 8 810


Thur May 17

11 v 12 915








9

Mon May 21

3 v 8 810


Mon May 21

12 v 14 915


Tue May 22

2 v 9 810


Tue May 22

11 v 13 1020


Wed May 23

1 v 10 915


10

Tue May 29

12 v 13 900


Tue May 29

1 v 11 915


Tue May 29

6 v 14 1020


Wed May 30

3 v 9 810


Wed May 30

2 v 10 915


Wed May 30

4 v 8 1020


11

Mon Jun 4

4 v 9 705


Mon Jun 4

5 v 8 915


Tue Jun 5

13 v 14 915


Wed Jun 6

1 v 12 810


Wed Jun 6

3 v 10 915


Thur Jun 7

2 v 11 915


12

Mon Jun 11

4 v 10 705


Mon Jun 11

6 v 8 810


Mon Jun 11

7 v 14 915


Tue Jun 12

5 v 9 810


Tue Jun 12

1 v 13 1020


Wed Jun 13

2 v 12 1020


Thur Jun 14

3 v 11 915


13

Mon Jun 18

4 v 11 705


Mon Jun 18

7 v 8 810


Mon Jun 18

1 v 14 915


Mon Jun 18

6 v 9 1020


Tue Jun 19

2 v 13 915


Wed Jun 20

3 v 12 915


Thur Jun 21

5 v 10 1020


14

Mon Jun 25

9 v 12 915


Tue Jun 26

7 v 13 915


Thur Jun 28

10 v 11 1020


15

Mon Jul 2

9 v 11 1020


Tue Jul 3

13 v 14


Thur Jul 5

7 v 12











16

Mon Jul 9

9 v 14 915


Tue Jul 10

10 v 13 915


Thur Jul 12

11 v 12 1020


Sun Jul 15

3 v 13 805


Sun Jul 15

7 v 9 910


17

Mon Jul 16

7 v 14 1020


Tue Jul 17

9 v 13 805


Thur Jul 19

10 v 12 805


18

Mon Jul 23

11 v 14 915


Tue Jul 24

12 v 13 915


Thur Jul 26

7 v 10 805


Sun Jul 29

7 v 9 700


19

Mon Jul 30

10 v 14 915


Tue Jul 31

11 v 13 1020


20

Mon Aug 6

12 v 14 1020


Wed Aug 8

7 v 11 915


Wed Aug 8

9 v 10 1020


21

Mon Aug 13

7 v 12 915


Tue Aug 14

13 v 14 1020



Playoffs 

#1 Ducks Bye

Mon Aug 20
#2 Bombers v #7 Shocks 810

Tue Aug 21
#3 Whalers v #6 Citizens 915

Tue Aug 21
#4 BC Blues v #5 Clams 1020

Wed Aug 22 IF BLUES WIN
#1 Ducks v 
#4 Blues 915

Thur Aug 23 NEW
(#2 Bombers v #7 Shocks) v
(#3 Whalers v #6 Citizens) 930

Sun Aug 26 IF CLAMS WIN
#1 Ducks v 
#5 Clams 700

Wed Aug 29
Final 900

*West Warwick CC