CSHL

Northern Division

(1) All Baked (2) WHC (3) TS Bandits (4) Dirty Orrs (5) Soft Dump 

Silver - Cranston Veterans Memorial Ice Rink
Green - Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink
*All teams must remove all beverage containers after each game from locker room

GP
 W
L 
SOL/T 
PTS
GF 
GA
TS BANDITS
10
7
3
0
14
0
0
SOFT DUMP
9
6
2
1
13
0
0
WHC
7
5
1
1
11
0
0
DIRTY ORRS
10
4
6
0
8
0
0

Results

Dirty Orrs 8 All Baked 6

TS Bandits 6 WHC 3


Soft Dump 9 Dirty Orrs 2

TS Bandits 1 All Baked 0 (F)


WHC 8 All Baked 6

TS Bandits v Soft Dump PPD


TS Bandits 8 Dirty Orrs 6

WHC v Soft Dump PPD


WHC 3 Dirty Orrs 1

Soft Dump 11 All Baked 2


Dirty Orrs 8 All Baked 3

WHC v TS Bandits PPD 


Soft Dump 6 Dirty Orrs 3

TS Bandits 7 All Baked 5


TS Bandits 6 Soft Dump 4

WHC 5 All Baked 3


WHC 5 Soft Dump 5 (T)

Dirty Orrs 7 TS Bandits 3

Soft Dump 6 TS Bandits 3


WHC 7 Dirty Orrs 5

Soft Dump 7 All Baked 1


Dirty Orrs 8 All Baked 2

WHC 6 TS Bandits 3


Soft Dump 5 Dirty Orrs 4

TS Bandits 1 All Baked 0 (F)

 


TS Bandits 7 Soft Dump 6

***WHC V Dirty Orrs 


Schedule 

1

Mon Sept 17

1 v 4 910


Sun Sept 23

2 v 3 835


2

Tue Sept 25

4 v 5 1015


Wed Sept 26

1 v 3 910


3

Wed Oct 3

1 v 2 1015


OFF (Youth Tourney)

3 v 5 


4

Mon Oct 8

3 v 4 1015


Sun Oct 14

2 v 5 PPD


5

Mon Oct 15

2 v 4 1015


Sun Oct 21

1 v 5 835


6

Wed Oct 24

1 v 4 1015


Sun Oct 28

2 v 3 PPD


7

Tue Oct 30

4 v 5 915


Tue Oct 30

1 v 3 1015

8

Tue Nov 6 NEW

3 v 5 1015


Thur Nov 8

1 v 2 930


9

Mon Nov 12

2 v 5 1015


Tue Nov 13 NEW

3 v 4 1015


Sun Nov 18

3 v 5 835


10

Mon Nov 19

2 v 4 910


Tue Nov 20

1 v 5 915


11

Tue Nov 27

1 v 4 915


Sun Dec 2

2 v 3 730


12

Tue Dec 4

4 v 5 910


Tue Dec 4

1 v 3 1015


13

Mon Dec 10

3 v 5 1015


Thur Dec 13 NEW

2 v 4 930


14

Mon Dec 17

2 v 5 1015


Tue Dec 18

3 v 4 910


15

TBA

3 v 5


TBA

2 v 4


16

OFF

2 v 3


OFF

4 v 5


17

Thur Jan 10

2 v 5 930


Thur Jan 10

3 v 4 1015


18

Thur Jan 17

3 v 5 910


Thur Jan 17

2 v 4 930


19

Mon Jan 21

2 v 3 1015


Wed Jan 23

4 v 5 910


Make-up Games - TBA