Cranston Senior Hockey League

  (1) Low Expectation (2) 'Gansett Clams (3) Outlaws (4) Gansett Goats (5) Devil Dawgs (6) Whalers II (7) Citizens (8) Cobras (9) Rhody Ice Holes
Cranston Veterans Memorial Ice Rink
West Warwick Civic Center

1

Tue Oct 6

2 v 7 915

Wed Oct 7

4 v 5 1000

Thur Oct 8

1 v 8 1015

Sun Oct 11

3 v 6 730


2

Wed Oct 14

3 v 5 915

Wed Oct 14

2 v 6 1015

Thur Oct 15

1 v 7 1015

Sun Oct 18

8 v 9 830


3

Wed Oct 21

2 v 9 915

Wed Oct 21

4 v 7 1000

Thur Oct 22

3 v 8 1015

Sun Oct 25

5 v 6 730


4

Tue Oct 27

5 v 6 915

Wed Oct 28

2 v 8 1015

Thur Oct 29

3 v 7 915

Sun Nov 1

1 v 9 830



5

Wed Nov 11

5 v 7 910

Thur Nov 12

3 v 9 915 

Sun Nov 15

1 v 2 830




6

Wed Nov 18

2 v 4 910

Thur Nov 19

6 v 9 910

Sun Nov 22

7 v 8 730




7

Sun Nov 29

5 v 9 830








8

Sun Jan 24

1 v 3 830


SOUTHERN DIVISION
 GP
 W
 L
 SOL/T
PTS 
 GF 
 GA
DEVIL DAWGS
  6
 6
 0
  0
  12
  34
16
COBRAS
  5
 3
 2
  0
  6
  27
22
WHALERS II
  4 
 3
 1
  0
  6
  24
15
CITIZENS WHALERS
  6
 3
 3
  0
  6
  22
29
OUTLAWS
  6
 3
3
  0
  6
  33
31
'GANSETT CLAMS
  5
 2
 2
  1
  5
  19
21
LOW EXPECTATION
  5
 2
 3
  0
  4
  21
16
'GANSETT GOATS
  3
 0
 1
  2
  2
  13
16
RHODY ICE HOLES
  6
 0
 6
  0
  0
  17
49

Results

Clams 7 Citizens 4

Devil Dawgs 8 Goats 7 (SHO)

Low Expectation 6 Cobras 2

Whalers II 11 Outlaws 5

Devil Dawgs 4 Outlaws 1

Whalers II 4 Clams 1

Citizens 3 Low Expectation 2

Cobras 9 Rhody Ice Holes 3

Citizens 3 Goats 1

Clams 10 Rhody Ice Holes 4

Cobras 4 Outlaws 3

Devil Dawgs 5 Whalers II 2

Devil Dawgs 5 Whalers II 4 (SHO)

Cobras 6 Clams 3

Outlaws 6 Citizens 4

Low Expectation 8 Rhody Ice Holes 0

Devil Dawgs 7 Citizens 1

Outlaws 10 Rhody Ice Holes 5

Clams 3 Low Expectation 2

Goats 5 Clams 5 (T)

Whalers II 7 Rhody Ice Holes 4

Citizens 7 Cobras 6

Devil Dawgs 5 Rhody Ice Holes 1

Outlaws 8 Low Expectation 3


9

Wed Jan 27

4 v 6 910

Sun Jan 31

2 v 5 730






10

Wed Feb 3

TBA 910

Sun Feb 7

TBA 830






11

Tue Feb 9

TBA 910

Sun Feb 14

TBA 730






12

Wed Feb 15

910

Sun Feb 21

830









13

Tue Feb 23

TBA 910

Sun Feb 28

TBA 730






15

Wed Mar 3

TBA 910

Sun Mar 7

TBA 830






16

Tue Mar 9

TBA 910



Playoffs - TBA