Home of the Cranston Senior Hockey League
cranston, ri

CSHL

  (1) Grizzlies (2) Top Shelf (3) SpeeDee (4) Gansett Goats (5) Devil Dawgs (6) Abominable Icemen (7) Whalers II

SOUTHERN DIVISION
GP
W
L 
SOL/T 
 PTS
GF 
GA
1. ABOMINABLE ICEMEN
18
10
5
 3
23
 69
 55
2. SPEEDEE
18
11
7
 0
22
 79
 63
3. GRIZZLIES
18
11
7
 0
22
 61
 64
4. WHALERS II
18
8
6
 4
20
 66
 64
5. DEVIL DAWGS
18
9
8
 1
19
 92
 79
6. TOP SHELF
18
6
10
 2
14
 52
 76
7. GANSETT GOATS
18
5
11
 2
12
 45
 68

Results

Schedule

SpeeDee 5 Goats 4

Icemen 5 Grizzlies 1

Top Shelf 9 Dawgs 2


Top Shelf 4 Goats 2

Dawgs 4 Grizzlies 2

Icemen 6 Whalers 0


Top Shelf 3 Whalers 2

Goats 6 Dawgs 5

Icemen 4 SpeeDee 3


Icemen 6 Top Shelf 1

Dawgs 7 SpeeDee 2

Grizzlies 6 Whalers 1


Goats 2 Whalers 2 (T)

SpeeDee 9 Grizzlies 3

Icemen 7 Dawgs 6


Grizzlies 5 Top Shelf 3

Icemen 4 Goats 1

Whalers 3 SpeeDee 1 


SpeeDee 5 Top Shelf 3

Goats 5 Grizzlies 1

Whalers 4 Dawgs 2


Top Shelf 7 Dawgs 4

SpeeDee 3 Goats 2

Grizzlies 5 Icemen 2


Goats 2 Top Shelf 1

Icemen 3 Whalers 3 (T)

Grizzlies 4 Dawgs 2


Whalers 7 Top Shelf 4

SpeeDee 4 Icemen 2

Dawgs 5 Goats 1


Icemen 3 Top Shelf 0

Dawgs 4 SpeeDee 1

Whalers 10 Grizzlies 2


Whalers 6 Goats 1

Dawgs 8 Icemen 4

Grizzlies 7 SpeeDee 1


Grizzlies 2 Top Shelf 1 (SHO)

Goats 3 Icemen 3 (T)

SpeeDee 5 Whalers 4


Grizzlies 5 Goats 2

Top Shelf 4 SpeeDee 3

Dawgs 5 Whalers 4 (SHO)


Grizzlies 2 Icemen 1

Top Shelf v Dawgs PPD

Whalers 4 Dawgs 3 (SHO)

Goats 4 SpeeDee 1


Whalers 3 Icemen 2 (SHO)

Dawgs 6 Grizzlies 2

Top Shelf 4 Goats 1


SpeeDee 8 Icemen 1

Dawgs 12 Goats 7

Whalers 7 Top Shelf 4

SpeeDee 9 Top Shelf 0


Grizzlies 4 Whalers 3 (SHO)

SpeeDee v Dawg PPD

Icemen 4 Top Shelf 3 (SHO)


Icemen 7 Dawgs 4

SpeeDee 7 Grizzlies 4

Goats 1 Whalers 0


SpeeDee 5 Whalers 3

Grizzlies 4 Top Shelf 1

Icemen 5 Goats 0

SpeeDee 8 Dawgs 4


Dawgs 8 Top Shelf 0

Grizzlies 2 Goats 1

________________________


#3 Grizzlies 6 Top Shelf 1

#5 Whalers 3 #4 Dawgs 2

***#2 SpeeDee v #7 Goats

1

Mon Mar 26

3 v 4 800


Mon Mar 26

1 v 6 910


Tue Mar 27

2 v 5 1015


2

Tue Apr 3

2 v 4 915


Sun Apr 8

1 v 5 630


Sun Apr 8

6 v 7 840


3

Tue  Apr 10

2 v 7 915


Wed Apr 11

4 v 5 810


Thur Apr 12

3 v 6 810


4

Tue Apr 17

2 v 6 800


Thur Apr 19

3 v 5 810


Thur Apr 19

1 v 7 915


5

Tue  Apr 24

4 v 7 915


Thur Apr 26

1 v 3 810


Thur Apr 26

5 v 6 1020


6

Tue May 1

1 v 2 800


Wed May 2

4 v 6 810


Thur May 3 

3 v 7 915


7

Tue May 8

2 v 3 900


Wed May 9

1 v 4 1020


Thur May 10

5 v 7 810


8

Tue May 15

2 v 5 800


Wed May 16 

3 v 4 915


Thur May 17 

1 v 6 1020


9

Tue May 22

2 v 4 900





Thur May 24 

6 v 7 810


Thur May 24 

1 v 5 1020


10

Tue May 29 

2 v 7 800


Thur May 31

3 v 6 915


Thur May 31

4 v 5 1020


11

Tue Jun 5

2 v 6 1020


Thur Jun 7

3 v 5 810


Thur Jun 7

1 v 7 1020


12

Mon Jun 11

4 v 7 1020


Thur Jun 14

5 v 6 810


Thur Jun 14

1 v 3 1020 


13

Tue Jun 19

1 v 2 810


Wed Jun 20

4 v 6 1020


Thur Jun 21

3 v 7 915


14

Mon Jun 25

1 v 4 810


Tue Jun 26

2 v 3 1020


Thur Jun 28

5 v 7 810


15

Mon Jul 2

1 v 6 810


Tue Jul 3

2 v 5 PPD


Thur Jul 5

5 v 7 810


Thur Jul 5

3 v 4 1020


16

Mon Jul 9

6 v 7 705


Wed Jul 11

1 v 5 1020


Thur Jul 12

2 v 4 810


17

Mon Jul 16

3 v 6 705





Mon Jul 16

4 v 5 810


Tue Jul 17

2 v 7 1020


Sun Jul 22

2 v 3 805


18

Mon Jul 23

1 v 7 810


Mon Jul 23

3 v 5 PPD


Tue Jul 24

2 v 6 810


19

Mon Jul 30

5 v 6 810


Tue Jul 31

1 v 3 915


Thur Aug 2

4 v 7 810


20

Mon Aug 6

3 v 7 810


Tue Aug 7

1 v 2 1020


Thur Aug 9

4 v 6 915


Sun Aug 12

3 v 5 805 


21

Tue Aug 14

2 v 5 805


Wed Aug 15

1 v 4 1020


Playoffs


#1 Icemen Bye


Sun Aug 19 NEW

#3 Grizzlies v 

#6 Top Shelf 700


Mon Aug 20

#4 Whalers v 

#5 Dawgs 705


Tue Aug 21 NEW

#2 SpeeDee v 

#7 Goats 805


Wed Aug 22 NEW

#1 Icemen v 

(#4 Whalers v 

#5 Dawgs) 1020


Sun Aug 26 NEW

(#3 Grizzlies v #6 Top Shelf) v

(#2 SpeeDee v #7 Goats) 800


Tue Aug 28

Final 900


*West Warwick CC