CSHL

  (1) Low Expectations (2) Citizens (3) Whalers II (4) 'Gansett Goats (5) Devil Dawgs (6) SpeeDee (7) Top Shelf (8) Retro Jets
 
Green - Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink
Orange - West Warwick Civic Center 
Blue - Cranston Veterans Memorial Ice Rink
*All teams must remove all beverage containers after each game from locker room

SOUTHERN DIVISON
 GP
 W
 L
 SOL/T
 PTS
 GF
 GA
RETRO JETS
 11
 9
 1
 1
 19
 
 
 'GANSETT GOATS
 11
 9
 2
 0
 18
 
 WHALERS II
 11
 4
 3
 4
 12
 
 
 LOW EXPECTATIONS
 11
 5
 5
 1
 11
 
 
 DEVIL DAWGS
 11
 5
 6
 0
 10
 
 
 SPEEDEE
 11
 3
 6
 2
 8
 
 
 CITIZENS
 11
 4
 7
 0
 8
 
 
 TOP SHELF
 11
 3
 7
 1
 7
 
 

Results

Devils Dawgs 3 SpeeDee 2

Goats 6 Top Shelf 4

Low Expectation 3 Citizens 2

Retro Jets 5 Whalers 2


Retro Jets 4 SpeeDee 3 (SHO)

Whalers v Goats PPD

Low Expectations v Top Shelf PPD

Citizens v Devil Dawgs PPD


Citizens 5 SpeeDee 4

Goats 5 Low Expectations 4

Retro Jets 2 Top Shelf 1

Whalers 8 Devil Dawgs 7


SpeeDee 6 Low Expectations 4

Goats 3 Retro Jets 1

Citizens 1 Whalers 0

Devil Dawgs 7 Top Shelf 6 (SHO)


SpeeDee 5 Top Shelf 3

Goats 3 Citizens 2

Whalers 3 Low Expectatioins 2

Retro Jets 5 Dirty Dawgs 2


Whalers 6 SpeeDee 4

Goats 6 Devil Dawgs 3

Top Shelf 8 Citizens 3

Retro Jets 7 Low Expectations 1


Goats 5 SpeeDee 1

Low Expectation 4 Devil Dawgs 3

Top Shelf 9 Whalers 6

Retro Jets 4 Citizens 1


Devil Dawgs 7 SpeeDee 6 (SHO)

Retro Jets 8 Top Shelf 2

Whalers 3 Goats 1

Low Expectation 6 Citizens 4


SpeeDee v Retro Jets PPD

Goats 4 Citizens 1

Devil Dawgs 6 Top Shelf 5

Low Expectation 4 Whalers 4 (T)


SpeeDee 4 Top Shelf 2

Retro Jets 9 Devil Dawgs 2

Citizens 4 Whalers 3 (SHO)

Goats 7 Low Expectation 4


Devil Dawgs 7 SpeeDee 4

Top Shelf 5 Goats 0

Whalers 3 Retro Jets (T)

Low Expectations 7 Citizens 5


Retro Jets 5 SpeeDee 3

Goats 5 Whalers 4 (SHO)

Citizens 7 Devil Dawgs 2

Low Expectations 8 Top Shelf 5


SpeeDee 3 Citizens 1



Schedule 

1

Mon Apr 1

5 v 6 830

Wed Apr 3

4 v 7 800

Thur Apr 4

1 v 2 900

Thur Apr 4

3 v 8 1000


2

Mon Apr 8

6 v 8 930

Wed Apr 10

3 v 4 PPD

Thur Apr 11

1 v 7 PPD

Thur Apr 11

2 v 5 PPD


3

Mon Apr 15

2 v 6 730

Wed Apr 17

1 v 4 800

Thur Apr 18

7 v 8 800

Thur Apr 18

3 v 5 900


4

Mon Apr 22

1 v 6 830

Wed Apr 24

4 v 8 900

Thur Apr 25

2 v 3 900

Thur Apr 25

5 v 7 1000


5

Mon Apr 29

6 v 7 930

Wed May 1

2 v 4 800

Thur May 2

1 v 3 800

Thur May 2

5 v 8 1000



6

Mon May 6

3 v 6 730

Wed May 8

4 v 5 900

Thur May 9

2 v 7 800

Thur May 9

1 v 8 900


7

Mon May 13

4 v 6 830

Wed May 15

1 v 5 1000 

Thur May 16

3 v 7 900

Thur May 16

2 v 8 1000


8

Mon May 20

5 v 6 930

Mon May 20

7 v 8 800

Wed May 22

3 v 4 900

Wed May 22

1 v 2 1000


9

Mon May 27*

6 v 8 PPD

Wed May 29

2 v 4 800

Thur May 30

5 v 7 800

Thur May 30

1 v 3 900


10

Mon Jun 3

6 v 7 830

Mon Jun 3

5 v 8 910

Mon Jun 3

2 v 3 1010

Wed Jun 5

1 v 4 910



11

Mon Jun 10

5 v 6 930

Mon Jun 10

4 v 7 810 

Thur Jun 13

3 v 8 810

Thur Jun 13

1 v 2 1010


12

Mon Jun 17

6 v 8 730

Wed Jun 19

3 v 4 910

Thur Jun 20

2 v 5 810 

Thur Jun 20

1 v 7 910 


13

Mon Jun 24

2 v 6 830

Wed Jun 26

1 v 4 810 new

Thur Jun 27

7 v 8 910

Thur Jun 27

3 v 5 1010


14

Mon Jul 1

1 v 6 930

Wed Jul 3

4 v 8 910

Thur Jun 4*

5 v 7 PPD

Thur Jun 4*

2 v 3 PPD


15

Mon Jul 8

6 v 7 730

Wed Jul 10

2 v 4 810

Thur Jul 11

5 v 8 810

Thur Jul 11

1 v 3 910



16

Mon Jul 15

3 v 6 830

Wed Jul 17

4 v 5 910

Thur Jul 18

1 v 8 910

Thur Jul 18

2 v 7 1010


17

Mon Jul 22

2 v 8 930 new

Wed Jul 24

1 v 5 910

Thur Jul 25

3 v 7 810

Thur Jul 25

4 v 6 1010 new


18

Mon Jul 29

5 v 6 730

Wed Jul 31

3 v 4 910

Thur Aug 1

7 v 8 810

Thur Aug 1

1 v 2 910


19

Mon Aug 5

6 v 8 830

Wed Aug 7

2 v 4 730

Thur Aug 8

5 v 7 835

Thur Aug 8

1 v 3 940


20

Mon Aug 12

6 v 7 930

Wed Aug 14

1 v 4 910

Thur Aug 15

5 v 8 810

Thur Aug 15

2 v 3 1010