CSHL

Southern Division

  (1) Grizzlies (2) Top Shelf (3) SpeeDee (4) Gansett Goats (5) Devil Dawgs (6) Abominable Icemen (7) Whalers II 
(8) Low Expectations (9) Citizens

Silver - Cranston Veterans Memorial Ice Rink (910 1015 730 835 940)
Orange - West Warwick Civic Center (900 1000)
Green - Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink (915 930)
*All teams must remove all beverage containers after each game from locker room

GP
W
L 
SOL/T 
 PTS
GF 
GA
ABOMINABLE ICEMEN
0
0
0
 0
0
 0
 0
SPEEDEE
0
0
0
 0
0
 0
 0
GRIZZLIES
0
0
0
 0
0
 0
 0
WHALERS II
0
0
0
 0
0
 0
 0
DEVIL DAWGS
0
0
0
 0
0
 0
 0
TOP SHELF
0
0
0
 0
0
 0
 0
GANSETT GOATS
0
0
0
 0
0
 0
 0
LOW EXPECTATIONS
0
0
0
 0
0
 0
 0
CITIZENS
0
0
0
 0
 0
 0

Results

Icemen 6 SpeeDee 1

Grizzlies 4 Low Expectations 1

Whalers 7 Top Shelf 3

Goats 4 Devil Dawgs 3 (SHO)


Top Shelf 3 Icemen 1

Devil Dawgs 6 SpeeDee 5 (SHO)

Low Expectations 6 Citizens 2

Whalers 2 Grizzlies 1


Top Shelf v Citizens PPD

Whalers 3 Goats 2

Devil Dawgs 5 Icemen 2

SpeeDee 11 Low Expectations 2


SpeeDee 6 Whalers 4

Low Expectations 7 Top Shelf 4

Goats 4 Icemen 2

Grizzlies 7 Citizens 4


Goats v Citizens PPD

Low Expectations 3 Devil Dawgs 0

***Icemen v Whalers

***Grizzlies v SpeeDee

 

Schedule 

1

Mon Sept 17

3 v 6 1015


Wed Sept 19

1 v 8 1000


Wed Sept 19

2 v 7 1015


Thur Sept 20

4 v 5 910


2

Mon Sept 24

2 v 6 1015


Wed Sept 26

3 v 5 1000


Wed Sept 26

8 v 9 1015


Sun Sept 30

1 v 7 940


3

OFF

2 v 9


Mon Oct 1

4 v 7 1015


Wed Oct 3

5 v 6 1000


Thur Oct 4

3 v 8 910


4

Tue Oct 9

3 v 7 1015


Wed Oct 10

2 v 8 1015


Sun Oct 14

4 v 6 730


Sun Oct 14

1 v 9 835


5

Tue Oct 16

4 v 9 1015


Wed Oct 17

5 v 8 1000


Thur Oct 18 NEW

6 v 7 1015


Thur Oct 18 NEW

1 v 3 930


Sun Oct 21 NEW

1 v 6 940


6

Mon Oct 22

3 v 9 915


Mon Oct 22

4 v 8 1015


Tue Oct 23

1 v 2 915


Thur Oct 25

5 v 7 910

7

Tue Oct 30

6 v 9 915


Bye

1 v 5


Bye

2 v 4


Sun Nov 4

7 v 8 730


8

Mon Nov 5

5 v 9 915


Mon Nov 5

2 v 3 1015


Wed Nov 7

6 v 8 1015


Sun Nov 11

1 v 4 730


9

Mon Nov 12

3 v 4 915


Wed Nov 14

2 v 5 900


Wed Nov 14

1 v 6 1015


Sun Nov 18

7 v 9 835


10

Mon Nov 19

2 v 7 915


Mon Nov 19

1 v 8 1015


Bye

3 v 6


Sun Nov 25

4 v 5 835


11

Mon Nov 26

2 v 6 915


Mon Nov 26

3 v 5 1015


Wed Nov 28

1 v 7 900


Wed Nov 28

8 v 9 910


12

Mon Dec 3

4 v 7 915


Mon Dec 3

5 v 6 1015


Wed Dec 5

3 v 8 1015


Sun Dec 9

2 v 9 730

13

Mon Dec 10

4 v 6 915


Wed Dec 12

2 v 8 900


Wed Dec 12

3 v 7 1015


Sun Dec 16

1 v 9 835


14

Mon Dec 17

6 v 7 915


Mon Dec 17

4 v 9 910


Wed Dec 19

5 v 8 1015


Sun Dec 23

1 v 3 835


15

TBA

5 v 7


TBA

4 v 8


TBA

3 v 9


TBA

1 v 2


16

TBA

6 v 9


TBA

1 v 5


TBA

7 v 8


TBA

2 v 4


17

Mon Jan 7

6 v 8 915


Wed Jan 9

1 v 4 900


Wed Jan 8

5 v 9 1015


Sun Jan 13

2 v 3 835


18

Mon Jan 14

7 v 9 915


Mon Jan 14

TBA


Wed Jan 16

3 v 4 1015


Sun Jan 20

2 v 5 835