CSHL

(1) Back Door Bandits (2) Shalvey Bros. (3) Hitmen (4) Dirty Orrs (5) Cactus Grille (6) Sabres (7) Mobile Shrink Wrapping (8) Stars


Green - Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink 

 Orange - West Warwick Civic Center  

Blue - Cranston Veterans Memorial Ice Rink  

*All teams must remove all beverage containers after each game from locker room

EASTERN DIVISION I
GP
W
L
SOL/T
PTS 
 GF
 GA
1. HITMEN
20 
13 
6  
1
27
 105
  61
2. BANDITS
20 
13
6
1
27 
 112
  97
3. DIRTY ORRS 
20 
12
8  
0
24 
 102
  71
4. SHALVEY BROS
19
 8
11
    0
16
  69
  89
EASTERN DIVISON II
 GP
W
 L
SOL/T
 PTS
 GF
 GA
1. MOBILE
18
9
 1
17
  61
 100
2. SABRES
18
 3 
15 
  55
  69
3. CACTUS GRILLE
17
4
11
 2
10
  59
  80

Results

Dirty Orrs 9 Mobile 1

Sabres 4 Cactus Grille 1

Bandits 7 Shalvey Bros. 4

Hitmen 10 Stars 4


Stars 10 Sabres 4

Hitmen 8 Dirty Orrs 4

Bandits 9 Mobile 1

Shalvey Bros v Cactus Grille PPD


Dirty Orrs 9 Bandits 2

Hitmen 10 Cactus Griile 2

Shalvey Bros 7 Sabres 2



Dirty Orrs 7 Stars 0

Bandits 6 Sabres 6 (T)

Shalvey Bros 1 Hitmen 0 (F)

Cactus Grille 5 Mobile 4 (SHO)


Mobile 5 Sabres 4

Shalvey Bros 5 Dirty Orrs 2

Bandits 3 Hitmen 1

Cactus Grille 3 Stars 3 (T)


Hitmen 4 Sabres 3

Dirty Orrs 10 Cactus Grille 5

Shalvey Bros 4 Mobile 2

Bandits 6 Stars 4


Bandits 6 Cactus Grille 2

Dirty Orrs 5 Sabres 1

Hitmen 10 Mobile 4

Stars 3 Shalvey Bros 1


Cactus Grille 5 Sabres 0

Dirty Orrs 4 Hitmen 1

Bandits 9 Shalvey Bros 6

Stars 8 Mobile 3


Shalvey Bros v Dirty Orrs PPD

Bandits 5 Hitmen 4

Cactus Grille 11 Mobile 5


Shalvey Bros 4 Hitmen 2

Sabres 0 Mobile 0 (2 F)

Stars 3 Cactus Grille 2

Bandits 7 Dirty Orrs 5


Cactus Grille 7 Sabres 3

Dirty Orrs 10 Mobile 3

Hitmen 1 Stars 0 (F)

Bandits 9 Shalvey Bros 2




Hitmen 6 Dirty Orrs 3

Sabres 3 Cactus Griile 1

Bandits 10 Shalvey Bros 2

Stars 9 Mobile 0


Sabres 3 Stars 3 (T)

Shalvey Bros 4 Dirty Orrs 1

Hitmen 11 Bandits 1

Mobile 4 Cactus Grille 3 (SHO)


Mobile 3 Sabres 2 (SHO)

Stars 3 Cactus Grille 2

Hitmen 7 Shalvey Bros 6

Bandits 6 Dirty Orrs 5


Hitmen 3 Dirty Orrs 2

Sabres 4 Cactus Grille 1

Shalvey Bros 10 Bandits 2

Mobile 5 Stars 1


Sabres 3 Stars 0

Dirty Orrs 6 Shalvey Bros 3

Hitmen 7 Bandits 6

Mobile 8 Cactus Grille 7


Mobile 4 Sabres 2

Shalvey Bros 3 Hitmen 2

Dirty Orrs 11 Bandits 3



Sabres 5 Cactus Grille 3

Dirty Orrs 4 Hitmen 3 (SHO)

Bandits 9 Shalvey Bros 1



Dirty Orrs 1 Shalvey Bros 0 (F)

Mobile 6 Cactus 1

Hitmen 6 Bandits 0



Sabres 6 Mobile 4

Hitmen 9 Shalvey Bros 2

Bandits 6 Dirty Orrs 0


Dirty Orrs 6 Shalvey Bros 4




Schedule 

1

Mon Apr 1

4 v 7 730

Mon Apr 1

5 v 6 930

Tue Apr 2

1 v 2 900

Wed Apr 3

3 v 8 900


2

Mon Apr 8

6 v 8 730

Mon Apr 8

3 v 4 830

Tue Apr 9

1 v 7 900

Wed Apr 10*

2 v 5 PPD


3

Mon Apr 15

1 v 4 830

Mon Apr 15

3 v 5 930

Tue Apr 16

2 v 6 800

Wed Apr 17

7 v 8 PPD


4

Mon Apr 22

1 v 6 730

Mon Apr 22

4 v 8 930

Tue Apr 23

2 v 3 (F)

Wed Apr 24

5 v 7 800


5

Mon Apr 29

6 v 7 730

Mon Apr 29

2 v 4 830

Tue Apr 30

1 v 3 1000

Wed May 1

5 v 8 900


6

Mon May 6

3 v 6 830

Mon May 6

4 v 5 930

Tue May 7

2 v 7 800

Wed May 8

1 v 8 800




7

Mon May 13

1 v 5 730

Mon May 13

4 v 6 930

Tue May 14

3 v 7 900

Wed May 15

2 v 8 900


8

Mon May 20

5 v 6 730

Mon May 20

3 v 4 830

Tue May 21

1 v 2 1000

Wed May 22

7 v 8 800


9

Mon May 27*

2 v 4 PPD

Mon May 27*

6 v 8 PPD

Tue May 28

1 v 3 800

Wed May 29

5 v 7 900


10

Mon Jun 3

2 v 3 730

Mon Jun 3

6 v 7 930

Tue Jun 4

5 v 8 910

Wed Jun 5

1 v 4 810


11

Mon Jun 10

5 v 6 730

Mon Jun 10

4 v 7 830

Mon Jun 10

3 v 8 910

Tue Jun 11

1 v 2 1010


12 

Mon Jun 17

3 v 4 830

Mon Jun 17

5 v 6 930

Tue Jun 18

1 v 2 810

Wed Jun 19

7 v 8 810



13

Mon Jun 24

6 v 8 730

Mon Jun 24

2 v 4 930

Tue Jun 25

1 v 3 810 

Wed Jun 26

5 v 7 910


14

Mon Jul 1

6 v 7 730

Mon Jul 1

5 v 8 830

Mon Jul 1

2 v 3 810 

Tue Jul 2

1 v 4 1010


15

Mon Jul 8

3 v 4 830

Mon Jul 8

5 v 6 930

Tue Jul 9

1 v 2 810

Wed Jul 10

7 v 8 910


16

Mon Jul 15

2 v 4 730

Mon Jul 15

6 v 8 930

Tue Jul 16

1 v 3 910

Wed Jul 17

5 v 7 810


17

Mon Jul 22

6 v 7 730 

Mon Jul 22

2 v 3 830

Tue Jul 23

1 v 4 1010

Wed Jul 24

5 v 8 810


18

Mon Jul 29

5 v 6 830

Mon Jul 29

3 v 4 930

Tue Jul 30

1 v 2 810

*

*





19

Mon Aug 5

2 v 4 730

Mon Aug 5

5 v 7 830 new

Tue Aug 6

1 v 3 910

*

*


20

Mon Aug 12

6 v 7 730

Mon Aug 12

2 v 3 830

Tue Aug 13

1 v 4 1010 new

*

*


21

Mon Aug 19

2 v 4 830 new


Thur Aug 22

2 v 5 910 new

*

*



Playoffs - TBA