Cranston Senior Hockey League

(1) Back Door Bandits (2) Mighty Drunks (3) Rampage (4) Dirty Orrs 

Cranston Veterans Memorial Ice Rink

1

Mon Oct 5

1 v 4 910

2 v 3 1015



2

Mon Oct 12

1 v 3 915

4 v 5 1015



3

Mon Oct 19

3 v 5 915

1 v 2 1015



4

Mon Oct 26

2 v 5 915

3 v 4 1015



5

Mon Nov 9

1 v 4 915






6

Mon Nov 16

2 v 3 910




7

Mon Nov 23

4 v 5 910

Wed Nov 25

1 v 2 910


8

No games





9

Mon Jan 25

1 v 3 910 




10

No games





EASTERN DIVISON 
 GP
W
 L
SOL/T
 PTS
 GF
 GA
RAMPAGE
11
10
1
0
20
 56
 23
DIRTY ORRS
10
6
4
0
12
 51
 46
BACK DOOR BANDITS
11
4
6
1
9
 43
 60
MIGHTY DRUNKS
10
3
5
        2
8
 30
 43

Results

Dirty Orrs 10 Back Door Bandits 6

Rampage 6 Mighty Drunks 1

Rampage 7 Back Door Bandits 1

Dirty Orrs 4 Shalvey Bros 2

Shalvey Bros 6 Rampage 3

Mighty Drunks 5 Back Door Bandits 4

Mighty Drunks 4 Shalvey Bros 3

Rampage 5 Dirty Orrs 3

Dirty Orrs 9 Back Door Bandits 7

Rampage 3 Mighty Drunks 2 (SHO)

Dirty Orrs 5 Shalvey Bros 1

Back Door Bandits 3 Mighty Drunks 3 (T)

Ramage 7 Back Door Bandits 2






Back Door Bandits 1 Shalvey Bros 0 (F)

Back Door Bandits 1 Shalvey Bros 0 (F)

Mighty Drunks 1 Shalvey Bros 0 (F)

Rampage 1 Shalvey Bros 0 (F)

Rampage 6 Dirty Orrs 3

Back Door Bandits 7 Dirty Orrs 6

Rampage 5 Mighty Drunks 2

Rampage 5 Back Door Bandits 2

Dirty Orrs Mighty Drunks 3

Dirty Orrs 4 Mighty Drunks 1

Rampage 8 Dirty Orrs 1

Back Door Bandits 9 Mighty Drunks 8

11

Mon Feb 8

3 v 4 910


12

Mon Feb 15

1 v 4 910

2 v 3 1010


13

Mon Feb 22

1 v 3 910

2 v 4 1010

Wed Dec 24

2 v 4 1010 


14

Mon Mar 1

3 v 4 910

1 v 2 1010


Mon Mar 8

2 v 4 910 NEW