Home of the Cranston Senior Hockey League
cranston, ri

CSHL

(1) Back Door Bandits (2) Labatts (3) Sabres (4) Mobile Shrink Wrapping (5) Shoot’n Blanks (6) Stars (7) Citizens (8) Cactus Grille (9) BC Blues (10) Dirty Ducks (11) Shocks (12) Bombers (13) Whalers I (14) Clams

EASTERN DIVISION
GP
W
L 
SOL/T 
PTS
GF 
GA
1. BACK DOOR BANDITS
19
15
4
 0
30
105
79
2. STARS
19
14
5
 0
28
98
51
3. SHOOT'N BLANKS
19
12
6
 1
25
88
66
4. SABRES
19
9
9
 1
19
63
56
5. CACTUS GRILLE
19
8
8
 3
19
70
64
6. MOBILE SHRINK WRAPPING
19
7
10
 2
16
75
70
7. LABATTS
19
6
12
 1
13
54
94

Results

Schedule

Bandits 8 Labatts 5

Sabres v Whalers Bye

Ducks 6 Stars 2

Blanks 8 Shocks 5

Mobile v Bombers Bye

Cactus 5 Clams 5


Labatts 4 Clams 1

Bandits 7 Sabres 5 

Mobile 5 Whalers 2

Blanks 9 Bombers 5

Stars 7 Shocks 3

Cactus 6 Blues 2


Labatts 3 Sabres 1

Mobile 8 Bandits 6

Blanks 6 Whalers 3

Stars 8 Bombers 1

Ducks 3 Cactus 1


Labatts 6 Mobile 4

Sabres 1 Clams 0

Blanks 5 Bandits 4

Stars 8 Whalers 2

Cactus 6 Shocks 3


Labatts 1 Blanks 0 (F)

Bandits 5 Stars 4 (SHO)

Sabres 4 Mobile 3

Cactus 8 Bombers 6


Stars 8 Labatts 2

Bandits 7 Citizens 1

Sabres 5 Blanks 3

Mobile 4 Clams 1

Whalers 3 Cactus 1


Labatts 3 Citizens 1

Bandits 7 Cactus 5

Stars 4 Sabres 1

Blanks 7 Mobile 5


Sabres 5 Citizens 0

Bandits 9 Blues 6

Cactus 7 Labatts 0

Blanks 4 Clams 1

Stars 3 Mobile 1


Sabres 3 Cactus 2

Labatts 5 Blues 4

Bandits 5 Ducks 4 (SHO)

Mobile 8 Citizens 4

Stars 5 Blanks 2


Bandits 5 Shocks 0

Blues 4 Sabres 2

Ducks 6 Labatts 0

Stars 3 Clams 2

Mobile 3 Cactus 3 (T)

Citizens 4 Blanks 3


Bandits 9 Bombers 7

Ducks 3 Sabres 2

Shocks 3 Labatts 0

Blues 2 Mobile 1

Stars 7 Citizens 3

Blanks 6 Cactus 2


Bandits 5 Whalers 3

Bombers 8 Labatts 7

Shocks 3 Sabres 2

Ducks 4 Mobile 2

Stars 6 Cactus 2

Blanks 5 Blues 3


Bandits 1 Clams 0

Whalers 7 Labatts 2 

Sabres 4 Bombers 3

Mobile 4 Shocks 2

Cactus 2 Citizens 0

Stars 6 Blues 0

Ducks 4 Blanks 2

________________________


Sabres 6 Mobile 4

Stars 7 Bandits 2

Blanks 9 Labatts 4


Mobile 10 Labatts 3

Bandits 8 Blanks 7

Cactus 3 Stars 1


Blanks 3 Mobile 2 (SHO)

Cactus 6 Labatts 2 

Stars 5 Sabres 4

Sabres 3 Whalers 0


Stars 9 Labatts 2

Bandits 4 Cactus 2

Blanks 3 Sabres 0


Cactus 3 Mobile 1

Blanks 3 Stars 2

Sabres 8 Bandits 5


Mobile 7 Stars 3

Bandits 1 Labatts 0 (F)

Sabres 6 Cactus 3 


Bandits 7 Mobile 2

Labatts 1 Sabres 1 (T)

Blanks 3 Cactus 3 (T)


Bombers 1 Mobile 0 (F)

________________________________


Cactus 4 Sabres 3 (2OT)


#3 Blanks 4 #6 Mobile 1

#2 Stars 3 #7 Labatts 2 (OT)


#1 Bandits 5 #5 Cactus 4

#3 Blanks 4 Stars 1


***#1 Bandits v #3 Blanks





1

Tue Mar 27

1 v 2 910


Bye

3 v 13


2

Mon Apr 2

2 v 14 915


Tue Apr 3

1 v 3 1020


3

Mon Apr 9

2 v 3 810


Tue Apr 10

1 v 4 900


4

Mon Apr 16

2 v 4 810


Mon Apr 16

3 v 14 915


Tue Apr 17

1 v 5 915


5

Mon Apr 23

2 v 5 Forfeit


Tue Apr 24

1 v 6 900


Wed Apr 25

3 v 4 810


6

Mon Apr 30

2 v 6 810


Tue May 1

1 v 7 810


Thur May 3

3 v 5 810


7

Mon May 7

2 v 7 810


Tue May 8

1 v 8 810


Thur May 10

3 v 6 915


8

Mon May 14

3 v 7 810


Tue May 15

1 v 9 915


Wed May 16

2 v 8 810


9

Mon May 21

3 v 8 810


Tue May 22

2 v 9 810


Wed May 23

1 v 10 915


10

Tue May 29

1 v 11 915


Wed May 30

3 v 9 810


Wed May 30

2 v 10 915


11

Wed Jun 6

1 v 12 810


Wed Jun 6

3 v 10 915


Thur Jun 7

2 v 11 915 

12

Tue Jun 12

1 v 13 1020


Wed Jun 13

2 v 12 1020


Thur Jun 14

3 v 11 915




13

Mon Jun 18

1 v 14 915


Tue Jun 19

2 v 13 915


Wed Jun 20

3 v 12 915


14

Mon Jun 25

3 v 4 705


Mon Jun 25

1 v 6 1020


Thur Jun 28

2 v 5 915


15

Mon Jul 2

2 v 4 705


Mon Jul 2

1 v 5 915


Thur Jul 5

6 v 8 915


16

Mon Jul 9

4 v 5 810


Mon Jul 9

2 v 8 1020


Thur Jul 12

3 v 6 915


Sun Jul 15

3 v 13 805


17

Mon Jul 16

2 v 6 915


Tue Jul 17

1 v 8 915


Thur Jul 19

3 v 5 915


18

Mon Jul 23

4 v 8 705


Wed Jul 25

5 v 6 915


Thur Jul 26

1 v 3 915


19

Mon Jul 30

4 v 6 705


Thur Aug 2

1 v 2 (F)


Thur Aug 2

3 v 8 915


20

Mon Aug 6

1 v 4 705


Tue Aug 7

2 v 3 915


Thur Aug 9

5 v 8 810


*Playoffs


#1 Bandits Bye


Mon Aug 13

#4 Sabres v 

#5 Cactus 810


Thur Aug 16

#3 Blanks v 

#6 Mobile 810


Thur Aug 16

#2 Stars v 

#7 Labatts 915


Sun Aug 19

#1 Bandits v 

#5 Cactus 805


Sun Aug 19 

#2 Stars v 

#3 Blanks 910


Sun Aug 22

#1 Bandits v 

#3 Blanks 700 or 900 TBA


*West Warwick CC