official website of the Cranston Senior Hockey League
cranston, ri

CSHL

(1) Dirty Ducks (2) Shocks (3) Clams (4) Bombers (5) Whalers (6) Cobras
  • *All games in YELLOW at Smithfield Municiple Ice Rink
  • *All games in ORANGE at West Warwick Civic Center

WESTERN DIVISION
GP
W
 L
 SOL/T
 PTS
 GF
 GA
DIRTY DUCKS
 0
 0
  0
  0
  0
  0
  0
SHOCKS
 0
 0
  0
  0
  0
  0
  0
CLAMS
 0
 0
  0
  0
  0
  0
  0
BOMBERS
 0
 0
  0
  0
  0
  0
  0
WHALERS
 0
 0
  0
  0
  0
  0
  0
COBRAS
 0
 0
  0
  0
  0
  0
  0

Results

Week 1-10

Clams v Bombers PPD

Ducks 5 Cobras 8

Shocks 4 Whalers 3


Shocks 4 Whalers 3

Ducks 5 Clams 2 

Bombers 3 Whalers 8


Ducks 4 Whalers 7

Shocks 5 Bombers 9

Clams 2 Cobras 3


Ducks 9 Shocks 3

Bombers 10 Cobras 4

Clams 4 Whalers 3


Shocks 2 Clams 4

Ducks 8 Bombers 9 (SHO)

***Whalers I v Cobras


Week 11-20

Schedule

1

Wed Sept 13

3 v 4 NG


Wed Sept 13

1 v 6 1015


Sun Sept 17

2 v 5 940


2

Wed Sept 20

2 v 6 1000


Sun Sept 24

1 v 3 730


Sun Sept 24

4 v 5 940


3

Mon Sept 25

1 v 5 1015


Wed Sept 27

2 v 4 1000


Sun Oct 1

3 v 6 730


4

Mon Oct 2

1 v 2 1015


Tue Oct 3

4 v 6 910


Wed Oct 4

3 v 5 1000


5

Wed Oct 11

2 v 3 910


Wed Oct 11

1 v 4 1000


Sun Oct 15

5 v 6 940


6

Tue Oct 17

3 v 4 910


Wed Oct 18 NEW

1 v 6 915


Wed Oct 18

2 v 5 1000


7

Wed Oct 25

1 v 3 1000


Sun Oct 29

4 v 5 730


Sun Oct 29

2 v 6 940


8

Wed Nov 1

3 v 6 1000


Wed Nov 1

2 v 4 1015


Thur Nov 2

1 v 5 1000


9

Tue Nov 7

4 v 6 910


Wed Nov 8

3 v 5 1000


Sun Nov 12

1 v 2 940


10

Wed Nov 15

2 v 3 900


Wed Nov 15

5 v 6 1015


Thur Nov 16 NEW

1 v 4 1015





11

Tue Nov 21

3 v 4 910


Wed Nov 22

1 v 6 NG


Wed Nov 22

2 v 5 NG


12

Wed Nov 29

1 v 3 900


Wed Nov 29

2 v 6 1000


Thur Nov 30 NEW

4 v 5 1015


13

Wed Dec 6

3 v 6 900


Wed Dec 6

2 v 4 1000


Thur Dec 7

1 v 5 900


14

Wed Dec 13

4 v 6  900


Wed Dec 13

3 v 5 1000


Wed Dec 13

1 v 2 1015


15

Wed Dec 20

5 v 6 900


Wed Dec 20

1 v 4 1000


Sun Dec 24

2 v 3 NG


16

Wed Dec 27

1 v 6 900


Wed Dec 27

2 v 5 1000


Wed Dec 27

3 v 4 1015


17

Wed Jan 3

1 v 3 900


Wed Jan 3

2 v 6 1000


Thur Jan 4

4 v 5 900


18

Wed Jan 10

3 v 6 900


Wed Jan 10

2 v 4 1000


Wed Jan 10

1 v 5 1015


19

Tue Jan 16

3 v 5 1015


Wed Jan 17

1 v 2 900


Wed Jan 17

4 v 6 1000


20

Wed Jan 24

5 v 6 900


Wed Jan 24

2 v 3 1015


Thur Jan 25 NEW

1 v 4 1015pm


*NG - No game 


Makeup games - TBA


Playoffs - TBA