official website of the Cranston Senior Hockey League
cranston, ri

CSHL

(1) Dirty Ducks (2) Shocks (3) Clams (4) Bombers (5) Whalers I (6) Cobras
  • *All games in YELLOW at Smithfield Municiple Ice Rink
  • *All games in ORANGE at West Warwick Civic Center

WESTERN DIVISION
GP
W
 L
 SOL/T
 PTS
 GF
 GA
1. BOMBERS
20
 12
  7
  1
  25
 112
  92
2. DUCKS
20
 10
  6
  4
  24
 106
  89
3. WHALERS I
20
 11
  9
  0
  22
 83
  77
4. SHOCKS
20
 9
  9
  2
  20
  71
  87
5. COBRAS
20
 8
  9
  3
  19
  72
  93
6. CLAMS
20
 7
12
  1
  15
  54
  64

Results

Schedule

Ducks 5 Cobras 8

Shocks 4 Whalers 3


Shocks 4 Cobras 3

Ducks 5 Clams 2 

Bombers 3 Whalers 8


Ducks 4 Whalers 7

Shocks 5 Bombers 9

Clams 2 Cobras 3


Ducks 9 Shocks 3

Bombers 10 Cobras 4

Clams 4 Whalers 3


Shocks 2 Clams 4

Ducks 8 Bombers 9 (SHO)

Whalers 4 Cobras 2


Clams 1 Bombers 3

Ducks 8 Cobras 4

Shocks 3 Whalers 1


Ducks 3 Clams 4

Bombers 1 Whalers 3

Shocks 4 Cobras 3 (SHO)


Shocks 7 Bombers 5


Cobras 8 Bombers 5

Clams 2 Whalers 3

Ducks 5 Shocks 5 (T)


Shocks 4 Clams 1

Whalers 2 Cobras 5

Ducks 6 Bombers 2


Clams 3 Bombers 4


Ducks 2 Clams 1

Bombers 9 Whalers 6

Shocks 3 Cobras 4


Clams 1 Cobras 3

Shocks 4 Bombers 11

Ducks 7 Whalers 4


Bombers 5 Cobras 5 (T)

Clams 4 Whalers 0

Ducks 4 Shocks 4 (T)


Whalers 3 Cobras 1

Ducks 9 Bombers 6


Ducks 2 Cobras 5

Shocks 2 Whalers 4

Clams 3 Bombers 4


Ducks 4 Clams 3 (SHO)

Shocks 5 Cobras 0


Clams 4 Cobras 3

Shocks 4 Bombers 2

Ducks 4 Whalers 5


Clams 3 Whalers 6

Bombers 11 Cobras 0

Ducks 5 Shocks 2


Whalers 6 Cobras 4

Shocks 2 Clams 3

Ducks 3 Bombers 6

Clams 4 Cobras 2


Clams 2 Bombers 4

Shocks 0 Whalers 8


Shocks 4 Clams 3
Bombers 7 Whalers 3
Ducks 5 Cobras 5 (T)

Ducks 8 Whalers 4



1

Wed Sept 13

3 v 4 NG


Wed Sept 13

1 v 6 1015


Sun Sept 17

2 v 5 940


2

Wed Sept 20

2 v 6 1000


Sun Sept 24

1 v 3 730


Sun Sept 24

4 v 5 940


3

Mon Sept 25

1 v 5 1015


Wed Sept 27

2 v 4 1000


Sun Oct 1

3 v 6 730


4

Mon Oct 2

1 v 2 1015


Tue Oct 3

4 v 6 910


Wed Oct 4

3 v 5 1000


5

Wed Oct 11

2 v 3 910


Wed Oct 11

1 v 4 1000


Sun Oct 15

5 v 6 940


6

Tue Oct 17

3 v 4 910


Wed Oct 18 NEW

1 v 6 915


Wed Oct 18

2 v 5 1000


7

Wed Oct 25

1 v 3 1000


Sun Oct 29

4 v 5 730


Sun Oct 29

2 v 6 940


8

Wed Nov 1 NEW

3 v 6 NG


Wed Nov 1

2 v 4 1015


Thur Nov 2 NEW

1 v 5 NG


9

Tue Nov 7

4 v 6 910


Wed Nov 8

3 v 5 1000


Sun Nov 12

1 v 2 940


10

Wed Nov 15

2 v 3 900


Wed Nov 15

5 v 6 1015


Thur Nov 16 NEW

1 v 4 1015


11

Tue Nov 21

3 v 4 910


Wed Nov 22

1 v 6 NG


Wed Nov 22

2 v 5 NG


12

Wed Nov 29 NEW

1 v 3 1000


Thur Nov 30 NEW

4 v 5 1015


Sun Dec 3 NEW

2 v 6 730


13

Wed Dec 6

3 v 6 900


Wed Dec 6

2 v 4 1000


Thur Dec 7

1 v 5 900


14

Wed Dec 13

4 v 6 900


Wed Dec 13

3 v 5 1000


Wed Dec 13

1 v 2 1015


15

Wed Dec 20

5 v 6 900


Wed Dec 20

1 v 4 1000


Sun Dec 24

2 v 3 NG


16

Wed Dec 27

1 v 6 900


Wed Dec 27

2 v 5 1000


Wed Dec 27

3 v 4 10





17

Wed Jan 3

1 v 3 900


Wed Jan 3

2 v 6 1000


Thur Jan 4 NEW

4 v 5 NG


18

Wed Jan 10

3 v 6 900


Wed Jan 10

2 v 4 1000


Wed Jan 10

1 v 5 1015


19

Tue Jan 16

3 v 5 1015


Wed Jan 17

4 v 6 1000


Wed Jan 17 NEW

1 v 2 1015


20

Wed Jan 24 NEW

5 v 6 1000

Wed Jan 24

2 v 3 1015

Thur Jan 25 NEW

1 v 4 1015

Sun Jan 28 NEW

3 v 6 940


21

Wed Jan 31 NEW

3 v 4 900


Wed Jan 31 NEW

2 v 5 1000


Thur Feb 1

1 v 6 NG


22

Wed Feb 7 NEW

2 v 3 900


Wed Feb 7 NEW

4 v 5 1000


Sun Feb 11 NEW

1 v 6 730


16

Thur Feb 15 NEW

1 v 5 1000


*NG - No game 


Playoffs 


(Quarter-finals)

Wed Feb 21

#4 Shocks v #5 Cobras 900


Thur Feb 22

#3 Whalers v #6 Clams 1015


(Semi-finals) - TBA