official website of the Cranston Senior Hockey League
cranston, ri

CSHL

  (1) Grizzlies (2) Stars II (3) SpeeDee (4) Gansett Goats (5) Devil Dawgs (6) Abominable Icemen (7) Whalers II
*All games in YELLOW at Smithfield Municiple Ice Rink (Monday 900pm Tuesday 930pm Thursday 900pm & 1000pm)

SOUTHERN DIVISION
GP
W
SOL/T 
 PTS
GF 
GA
1. DEVIL DAWGS
18
12
3
 3
 27
 96
 76
2. GANSETT GOATS
18
10
5
 3
 23
 68
 59
3. STARS II
18
10
6
 2
 22
 63
 47
4. GRIZZLIES
18
9
7
 2
 20
 68
 56
5. WHALERS II
18
8
8
 2
 18
 60
 68
6. ABOMINAL ICEMEN
18
6
11
 1
 13
 54
 66
7. SPEEDEE
18
5
13
 0
 10
 56
 86

Results

Schedule

Stars 4 Whalers 2

SpeeDee 4 Icemen 1

Goats 4 Dawgs 5 (SHO)


Grizzlies 4 SpeeDee 3

Goats 4 Whalers 3

Dawgs 3 Icemen 2 (SHO)


Icemen 2 Whalers II 4

Stars 2 Goats 1


Stars 6 Icemen 0

SpeeDee 2 Dawgs 4

Grizzlies 3 Whalers 7


SpeeDee 4 Whalers 5

Grizzlies 4 Stars 3

Goats 6 Icemen 2


Grizzlies 3 Goats 4

Dawgs 5 Whalers 6

Stars 8 SpeeDee 4


Grizzlies 3 Icemen 1

SpeeDee 3 Goats 1

Stars 2 Dawgs 3


Goats 5 Dawgs 5 (T)

Stars 4 Whalers 4 (T)


Grizzlies 2 SpeeDee 3

Dawgs 2 Icemen 6

Goats 4 Whalers 2


Grizzlies 5 Dawgs 6

Stars 3 Goats 2

Icemen 1 Whalers 2


Grizzlies 1 Whalers 2

SpeeDee 5 Dawgs 9

Stars 0 Icemen 4


Grizzlies 2 Stars 1

SpeeDee 0 Whalers 5

Goats 7 Icemen 4


Grizzlies 1 Goats 2 (SHO)

Stars 3 SpeeDee 4

Dawgs 11 Icemen 3

Dawgs 6 Whalers 2


Grizzlies 3 Icemen 0

SpeeDee 4 Goats 5

Stars 5 Dawgs 4 (SHO)


Goats 8 Dawgs 7 (SHO)

SpeeDee 3 Icemen 5

Grizzlies 8 Whalers 2


Grizzlies 8 SpeeDee 1

Goats 4 Whalers 1


Icemen 3 Whalers 2 (SHO)


Grizzlies 5 Dawgs 6 (SHO)

SpeeDee 5 Dawgs 6


Grizzles 6 Stars 2

Goats 4 Icemen 3 (SHO)


Grizzlies 4 Goats 1

Dawgs 6 Whalers 3

Stars 5 SpeeDee 1

Stars 2 Whalers 5


Grizzlies 1 Icemen 4

Stars 4 Dawgs 0

SpeeDee 4 Whalers 6


Grizzlies 4 Dawgs 8

SpeeDee 2 Icemen 6

Stars 3 Goats 3 (T)

Stars 3 Icemen 1


SpeeDee 4 Goats 3


________________________________

SpeeDee 3 Icemen







1

Mon Sept 11

2 v 7 1015


Thur Sept 14 NEW

3 v 6 910


Sun Sept 17

4 v 5 835


2

Mon Sept 18

1 v 3 900


Thur Sept 21 NEW

4 v 7 1000


Thur Sept 21

5 v 6 1015


3

Mon Sept 25

1 v 5 NG


Wed Sept 27

6 v 7 1015


Sun Oct 1

2 v 4 940


4

Mon Oct 2

2 v 6 900


Wed Oct 4

3 v 5 1015


Thur Oct 5

1 v 7 1015


5

Mon Oct 9

3 v 7 900


Mon Oct 9

1 v 2 1015


Thur Oct 12 NEW

4 v 6 1000


6

Mon Oct 16

1 v 4 900


Thur Oct 19 NEW

5 v 7 1000


Thur Oct 19

2 v 3 1015


7

Mon Oct 23

1 v 6 1015


Wed Oct 25

3 v 4 1015


Sun Oct 29

2 v 5 835


8

Mon Oct 30 NEW

4 v 5 900


Wed  Nov 1 

3 v 6 NG


Thur Nov 2 NEW

2 v 7 1000

9

Mon Nov 6

1 v 3 900


Mon Nov 6 

5 v 6 1015


Thur Nov 9 NEW

4 v 7 1000


10

Mon Nov 13 

1 v 5 900


Thur Nov 15 NEW

2 v 4 1000


Sun Nov 19 

6 v 7 835


11

Mon Nov 20

1 v 7 1015


Sun Nov 26 

3 v 5 730


Sun Nov 26

2 v 6 940


12

Mon Nov 27

1 v 2 900


Tue Nov 28 NEW

3 v 7 915


Thur Nov 30 NEW

4 v 6 1000


13

Mon Dec 4 NEW

1 v 4 900

Mon Dec 4 NEW

2 v 3 1015

Thur Dec 7 NEW

5 v 6 1015

Sun Dec 10

5 v 7 730


14

Mon Dec 11

1 v 6 900


Mon Dec 11

3 v 4 1015


Thur Dec 14

2 v 5 1015


15

Mon Dec 18 NEW

4 v 5 900


Mon Dec 18 NEW

3 v 6 1015


Thur Dec 21 NEW

1 v 7 1015


16

Wed Dec 27 NEW

1 v 3 915


Thur Dec 28

4 v 7 1015




17

Thur Jan 4 NEW

2 v 4 NG


Thur Jan 4 NEW

1 v 5 NG


Sun Jan 7

6 v 7 730


18

Mon Jan 8 NEW

1 v 5 900


Thur Jan 11 NEW

3 v 5 1015


Sun Jan 14 NEW

2 v 6 NG


19

Mon Jan 15

1 v 2 900


Mon Jan 15 NEW

4 v 6 1015


Sun Jan 21 NEW

3 v 7 NG


20

Mon Jan 22 NEW

1 v 4 900

Mon Jan 22 NEW

5 v 7 1015

Thur Jan 25 NEW

2 v 3 1000

Sun Jan 28 NEW

2 v 7 835


21

Mon Jan 29

1 v 6 900


Wed Jan 31

2 v 5 1015


Thur Feb 1 NEW

3 v 7 1015


22

Mon Feb 5 NEW

1 v 5 910

Tue Feb 6 NEW

3 v 6 915

Wed Feb 7 NEW

2 v 4 1015

Sun Feb 11 NEW

2 v 6 835


23

Tue Feb 13 NEW

3 v 4 915


*NG - No game 


Playoffs 


(Play-in)

Mon Feb 19

#6 Icemen v #7 SpeeDee 1015


(Quarter-finals)

Wed Feb 21

#4 Grizzlies v #5 Whalers II 1015


Sun Feb 25

#3 Stars II vs #7 SpeeDee 940 


(Semi-finals) - TBA