Home of the Cranston Senior Hockey League
cranston, ri

CSHL

  (1) Grizzlies (2) Top Shelf (3) SpeeDee (4) Gansett Goats (5) Devil Dawgs (6) Abominable Icemen (7) Whalers II

SOUTHERN DIVISION
GP
W
L 
SOL/T 
 PTS
GF 
GA
ABOMINAL ICEMEN
11
7
3
 1
15
 0
 0
WHALERS II
10
5
3
 2
12
 0
 0
GRIZZLIES
11
6
5
 0
12
 0
 0
GRIZZLIES
11
6
5
 0
12
 0
 0
SPEEDEE
10
5
5
 0
10
 0
 0
DEVIL DAWGS
11
5
6
 0
10
 0
 0
GANSETT GOATS
10
3
6
 1
 7
 0
 0

FINAL LEAGUE FEE DUE!

Results

Schedule

SpeeDee 5 Goats 4

Icemen 5 Grizzlies 1

Top Shelf 9 Dawgs 2


Top Shelf 4 Goats 2

Dawgs 4 Grizzlies 2

Icemen 6 Whalers 0


Top Shelf 3 Whalers 2

Goats 6 Dawgs 5

Icemen 4 SpeeDee 3


Icemen 6 Top Shelf 1

Dawgs 7 SpeeDee 2

Grizzlies 6 Whalers 1


Goats 2 Whalers 2 (T)

SpeeDee 9 Grizzlies 3

Icemen 7 Dawgs 6


Grizzlies 5 Top Shelf 3

Icemen 4 Goats 1

Whalers 3 SpeeDee 1 


SpeeDee 5 Top Shelf 3

Goats 5 Grizzlies 1

Whalers 4 Dawgs 2


Top Shelf 7 Dawgs 4

SpeeDee 3 Goats 2

Grizzlies 5 Icemen 2


Goats 2 Top Shelf 1

Icemen 3 Whalers 3 (T)

Grizzlies 4 Dawgs 2


Whalers 7 Top Shelf 4

SpeeDee 4 Icemen 2

Dawgs 5 Goats 1


Icemen 3 Top Shelf 0

Dawgs 4 SpeeDee 1

Whalers 10 Grizzlies 2


Whalers 6 Goats 1

Dawgs 8 Icemen 4

Grizzlies 7 SpeeDee 1


Grizzlies 2 Top Shelf 1 (SHO)

***Goats v Icemen

***SpeeDee v Whalers 

1

Mon Mar 26

3 v 4 800


Mon Mar 26

1 v 6 910


Tue Mar 27

2 v 5 1015


2

Tue Apr 3

2 v 4 915


Sun Apr 8

1 v 5 630


Sun Apr 8

6 v 7 840


3

Tue  Apr 10

2 v 7 915


Wed Apr 11

4 v 5 810


Thur Apr 12

3 v 6 810


4

Tue Apr 17

2 v 6 800


Thur Apr 19

3 v 5 810


Thur Apr 19

1 v 7 915


5

Tue  Apr 24

4 v 7 915


Thur Apr 26

1 v 3 810


Thur Apr 26

5 v 6 1020


6

Tue May 1

1 v 2 800


Wed May 2

4 v 6 810


Thur May 3 

3 v 7 915


7

Tue May 8

2 v 3 900


Wed May 9

1 v 4 1020


Thur May 10

5 v 7 810


8

Tue May 15

2 v 5 800


Wed May 16 

3 v 4 915


Thur May 17 

1 v 6 1020


9

Tue May 22

2 v 4 900


Thur May 24 

6 v 7 810


Thur May 24 

1 v 5 1020


10

Tue May 29 

2 v 7 800


Thur May 31

3 v 6 915


Thur May 31

4 v 5 1020


11

Tue Jun 5

2 v 6 1020


Thur Jun 7

3 v 5 810


Thur Jun 7

1 v 7 1020


12

Mon Jun 11

4 v 7 1020


Thur Jun 14

5 v 6 810


Thur Jun 14

1 v 3 1020 


13

Tue Jun 19 NEW

1 v 2 810


Wed Jun 20

4 v 6 1020


Thur Jun 21

3 v 7 915


14

Mon Jun 25

1 v 4 810


Tue Jun 26 NEW

2 v 3 1020


Thur Jun 28

5 v 7 810


15

Mon Jul 2

3 v 4 810


Tue Jul 3 NEW

2 v 5 810


Thur Jul 5

1 v 6 1020


16

Mon Jul 9

6 v 7 810


Tue Jul 10 NEW

2 v 4 1020


Thur Jul 12

1 v 5 810


17

Mon Jul 16 

4 v 5 810


Tue Jul 17

2 v 7 1020


Thur Jul 19

3 v 6 915


18

Mon Jul 23

1 v 7 810


Tue Jul 24

2 v 6 810


Thur Jul 26

3 v 5 1020


19

Mon Jul 30

4 v 7 810


Tue Jul 31

1 v 3 915


Thur Aug 2

5 v 6 810


20

Mon Aug 6

4 v 6 810


Tue Aug 7

1 v 2 1020


Thur Aug 9

3 v 7 915


21

Mon Aug 13

1 v 4 810


Tue Aug 14

2 v 3 810


Thur Aug 16

5 v 7 1020


*Playoffs -TBA