official website of the Cranston Senior Hockey League
cranston, ri

CSHL

(1) J&J Auto (2) Saints (3) Tammany Hall (4) RI Chiefs (5) Pink Pig BBQ (6) G Media Studios
*All games at Cranston Veterans Memorial Ice Rink

OVER 30A DIVISION
GP
W
SOL/T 
PTS
GF 
 GA
SAINTS
11
 9
 0
  2
20
 59
 27
PINK PIG BBQ
10
 7
 2
  1
15
 40
 30
J&J AUTO
12
 7
 5
  0
14
 49
 47
RI CHIEFS
10
 3
 5
  2
 8
 38
 49
TAMMANY HALL
11
 3
 8
  0
 6
 39
 47
G MEDIA STUDIOS
10
 2
 7
  1
 5
 23
 46

Results

Week 1-8

Saints 5 Pink Pig BBQ 6 (SHO)

Tammany 5 RI Chiefs 7

J&J Auto 5 G Media Studios 4


Saints 7 G Media 1

RI Chiefs 2 Pink Pig BBQ 3 (SHO)

J&J Auto 6 Tammany 5


Tammany 5 G Media 0

J&J Auto 8 Pink Pig BBQ 7

Saints 6 RI Chiefs 3


J&J Auto 1 Saints 7

Tammany v Pink Pig BBQ PPD

RI Chiefs 5 G Media 6 (SHO)


Saints 3 Tammany 0

Pink Pig BBQ v G Media PPD

J&J Auto 6 RI Chiefs 3


Saints 5 Pink PIG BBQ 3

Tammany 4 RI Chiefs 7

J&J Auto 1 G Media 3


Saints 7 G Media 1

RI Chiefs 2 Pink Pig BBQ 5

J&J Auto 5 Tammany Hall 3


J&J Auto 3 Pink Pig BBQ 5

Saints 6 RI Chiefs 1

Tammany 3 G Media 2



Week 9-15

Pink Pig BBQ 5 G Media 2

Saints 6 Tammany 5
J&J Auto 4 RI Chiefs 5

Tammany 3 Pink Pig BBQ 4
J&J Auto v Saints PPD
RI Chiefs v G Media PPD

Saints 4 Pink Pig BBQ 3 (SHO)
Tammany 4 RI Chiefs 3 (SHO)
J&J Auto 4 G Media 1

J&J Auto 4 Tammany 2
***RI Chiefs v Pink Pig BBQ
Saints 3 G Media 3 (T)

J&JAuto 1 Pink Pig BBQ 2
***Tammany v G Media
***Saints v RI Chiefs


Schedule

1

Mon Sept 18

2 v 5 910 


Wed Sept 20

3 v 4 915


Thur Sept 21

1 v 6 910


2

Mon Sept 25

2 v 6 910


Wed Sept 27

4 v 5 915


Thur Sept 28

1 v 3 910


3

Mon Oct 2

3 v 6 910


Wed Oct 4

1 v 5 915


Thur Oct 5

2 v 4 910


4

Mon Oct 9

1 v 2 910


Wed Oct 11

3 v 5 NG


Thur Oct 12

4 v 6 910


5

Mon Oct 16

2 v 3 910


Wed Oct 18

5 v 6 NG


Thur Oct 19

1 v 4 910


6

Mon Oct 23

2 v 5 910


Wed Oct 25

3 v 4 915


Thur Oct 26

1 v 6 910


7

Mon Oct 30

2 v 6 910


Wed Nov 1

4 v 5 915


Thur Nov 2

1 v 3 910


8

Mon Nov 6

1 v 5 910


Wed Nov 8

2 v 4 915


Thur Nov 9

3 v 6 910

9

Mon Nov 13

5 v 6 910


Wed Nov 15

2 v 3 915


Thur Nov 16

1 v 4 910


10

Mon Nov 20

3 v 5 910


Wed Nov 22

1 v 2 NG


Thur Nov 23

4 v 6 NG


11

Mon Nov 27

2 v 5 910


Wed Nov 29

3 v 4 915


Thur Nov 30

1 v 6 910


12

Mon Dec 4

1 v 3 910


Wed Dec 6

4 v 5 915


Thur Dec 7

2 v 6 910


13

Mon Dec 11 NEW

1 v 5 910


Wed Dec 13 NEW

3 v 6 915


Thur Dec 14

2 v 4 910


14

Mon Dec 18

1 v 2 910


Wed Dec 20

3 v 5 915


Thur Dec 21

4 v 6 910


15

Mon Dec 25 NEW

1 v 4 NG


Wed Dec 26

2 v 3 NG


Thur Dec 27 NEW

5 v 6 910



*NG – No game


Makeup games - TBA


Playoffs - TBA