official website of the Cranston Senior Hockey League
cranston, ri

CSHL

(1) Dog Pound (2) Westerly Hockey Club (3) TS Bandits (4) Dirty Orrs (5) Clem’s Electric 
*All games in YELLOW at Smithfield Municipal Ice Rink (Monday 900pm Tuesday 930pm)

NORTHERN DIVISION

GP
 W
SOL/T 
 PTS
GF 
 GA
WESTERLY HOCKEY CLUB
9
8
1
0
16
52
31
TS BANDITS
7
6
1
0
12
29
20
CLEM'S ELECTRIC
9
5
4
0
10
53
52
DIRTY ORRS
9
3
6
0
6
56
47
DOG POUND
10
1
7
1
3
25
49

Results

Week 1-10

WHC v Clem's PPD

TS Bandits v Dirty Orrs PPD


Dog Pound 5 TS Bandits 8

Dirty Orrs 9 Clem's 6


Dog Pound 7 Clem's 6

WHC 8 Dirty Orrs 6


Dog Pound 4 WHC 5

TS Bandits v Clem's PPD


Dog Pound 0 Dirty Orrs 5

WHC 6 TS Bandits 2


TS Bandits 7 Dirty Orrs 5

Clem's 7 WHC 6


Dog Pound 3 TS Bandits 4 (SHO)

Dirty Orrs 8 Clem's 8 (T)


WHC 5 Dirty Orrs 3

Dog Pound 2 Clem's 4


Dog Pound 5 WHC 0

TS Bandits 8 Clem's 1


WHC 8 Clem's 5

Dog Pound 1 Dirty Orrs 10



Week 11-20

TS Bandits 8 Dirty Orrs 5

WHC 9 Clem's 11


Dog Pound 3 TS Bandits 8

Dirty Orrs 6 Clem's 7


WHC 5 Dirty Orrs 4

Dog Pound 2 Clem's 8


Dog Pound 2 WHC 4

***TS Bandits v Clem's

Schedule

1

Mon Sept 11

2 v 5 910 NG


Tue Sept 12

3 v 4 NG


2

Mon Sept 18

1 v 3 1015


Tue Sept 19

4 v 5 930


3

Mon Sept 25

1 v 5 900


Tue Sept 26

2 v 4 930


4

Tue Oct 3

1 v 2 930


Sun Oct 8 NEW

3 v 5 NG


5

Tue Oct 10

1 v 4 930


Sun Oct 15

2 v 3 835


6

Mon Oct 16

3 v 4 1015


Tue Oct 17

2 v 5 930


7

Mon Oct 23

1 v 3 900


Tue Oct 24

4 v 5 930


8

Mon Oct 30

2 v 4 1015


Thur Nov 2 NEW

1 v 5 1015


9

Tue Nov 7 NEW

1 v 2 915


Thur Nov 9 NEW

3 v 5 1015


10

Mon Nov 13

2 v 5 1015


Tue Nov 14 NEW

1 v 4 915



11

Mon Nov 20

3 v 4 900


Tue Nov 21 NEW

2 v 5 915


12

Mon Nov 27

1 v 3 1015


Sun Dec 3

4 v 5 940


13

Tue Dec 5 NEW

2 v 4 915


Sun Dec 10

1 v 5 940


14

Tue Dec 12 NEW

1 v 2 915


Sun Dec 17

3 v 5 940


15

Tue Dec 19 NEW

1 v 4 915


Sun Dec 24

2 v 3 NG


16

Mon Dec 25

3 v 4 NG


Tue Dec 26 NEW

2 v 5 915


17

Tue Jan 2 NEW

4 v 5 915


Sun Jan 7

1 v 3 940


18

Mon Jan 8

1 v 5 1015


Tue Jan 9 NEW

2 v 4 915


19

Tue Jan 16 NEW

1 v 2 915


Sun Jan 21

3 v 5 940


20

Tue Jan 22 NEW

1 v 4 915


Sun Jan 28

2 v 5 940


*NG - No game 


Makeup games - TBA


Playoffs - TBA