Home of the Cranston Senior Hockey League
cranston, ri

CSHL

(1) All Baked (2) Freeway Car Wash (3) Pink Pig BBQ (4) Dirty Orrs (5) Soft Dump (6) TS Bandits
 YELLOW - Cranston Veterans Memorial Ice Rink  GREEN - Smithfield Memorial Ice Rink
 GRAY - West Warwick Civic Center

NORTHERN DIVISION

GP
 W
L 
SOL/T 
PTS
GF 
GA
FREEWAY CAR WASH
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
ALL BAKED
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
DIRTY ORRS
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
PINK PIG BBQ
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
SOFT DUMP
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
TS BANDITS
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Results                                                                     

Schedule

Soft Dump 9 Dirty Orrs 3

Freeway 4 All Baked 1

Pink Pig v TS Bandits Bye


Soft Dumps 11 Freeway 3

Pink Pig 4 Dirty Orrs 0

All Baked v TS Bandits PPD


Soft Dump 5 All Baked 3

Freeway 6 Pink Pig 4

TS Bandits 6 Dirty Orrs 4


All Baked v Dirty Orrs PPD

Pink Pig 5 Soft Dump 0

Freeway 8 TS Bandits 3


1

Wed Mar 28

4 v 5 910


Wed Mar 28 NEW

1 v 2 1015


Bye

3 v 6 


2

Tue Apr 3 NEW

2 v 5 810


Tue Apr 3

3 v 4 900


Wed Apr 4

1 v 6 1020


3

Tue  Apr 10

1 v 5 800


Tue Apr 10 NEW

2 v 3 810


Wed Apr 11

4 v 6 915


4

Tue Apr 17 NEW

1 v 4 PPD


Tue Apr 17

3 v 5 1020


Wed Apr 18

2 v 6 810


5

Tue  Apr 24

1 v 3 800


Tue  Apr 24

2 v 4 810


Wed Apr 25

5 v 6 1020


6

Tue May 1

4 v 5 900


Tue May 1

1 v 2 915


Wed May 2

3 v 6 915




7

Tue May 8

3 v 4 800


Tue May 8

2 v 5 1020


Wed May 9

1 v 6 810


8

Tue May 15

2 v 3 810


Tue May 15

1 v 5 900


Wed  May 16 

4 v 6 1020


9

Tue May 22

1 v 4 800


Tue May 22

3 v 5 915


Wed  May 23 

2 v 6 915


10

Tue  May 29 

1 v 3 900


Bye

2 v 4 


Bye

5 v 6 


11

Tue Jun 5

4 v 5 800


Tue Jun 5

1 v 2 810


Wed Jun 6

3 v 6 1020


12

Tue Jun 12

3 v 4 900 


Tue Jun 12

2 v 5 915


Wed Jun 13

1 v 6 915 


13

Tue Jun 19

1 v 5 800


Tue Jun 19

2 v 3 1020


Wed Jun 20

4 v 6 810


14

Tue Jun 26

3 v 5 810


Wed Jun 27

1 v 4 810


Wed Jun 27

2 v 6 1020


15

Bye

1 v 3 


Bye

2 v 4 


Bye

5 v 6 


16

Tue Jul 10

2 v 4 810


Wed Jul 11

5 v 6 915


Wed Jul 11

1 v 3 1020


17

Wed Jul 18

5 v 6 810


Wed Jul 18

2 v 4 1020





18

Tue Jul 24

3 v 6 1020


*Playoffs - TBA