official website of the Cranston Senior Hockey League
cranston, ri

CSHL

(1) Sabres (2) Back Door Bandits (3) Vipers (4) All Baked (5) Labatts Blue 

*All games in YELLOW at Smithfield Municiple Ice Rink (Monday 900pm Tuesday 930pm Thursday 900pm & 1000pm)

EASTERN DIVISION
GP
W
SOL/T 
PTS
GF 
GA
1. ALL BAKED
17
12
3
 2
26
105
47
2. VIPERS
17
7
7
 3
17
81
77
3. BACK DOOR BANDITS
17
8
8
 1
17
95
95
4. SABRES
17
7
8
 2
16
60
59
5. LABATTS BLUE
17
6
9
 2
14
60
92

Results

Schedule

Sabres 6 Providence 8

Vipers 6 All Baked 6 (T)


All Baked 8 Labatts 2

Sabres 6 Vipers 5

Bandits 11 Providence 5


Sabres 3 Labatts 1

Vipers 4 Providence 2

Bandits 1 All Baked 3


Vipers 3 Labatts 1


Labatts 8 Providence 4

Sabres 4 All Baked 4 (T)

Bandits 7 Vipers 3


Bandits 2 Labatts 6

Sabres 1 Providence 1 (T)


Sabres 1 Vipers 4

Bandits 7 Providence 3

All Baked 8 Labatts 2


Vipers 7 Providence 3


Vipers 4 Labatts 4 (T)

Sabres 2 Bandits 6


Bandits 6 Vipers 8


Vipers 3 All Baked 13

Bandits 8 Labatts 3


Sabres 1 All Baked 3

Bandits 5 Vipers 6


Vipers 5 Labatts 4 (SHO)

Sabres 2 Bandits 6


Sabres 3 Labatts 4

Bandits 6 All Baked 11

Sabres 5 All Baked 3


All Baked 6 Labatts 2

Sabres 6 Vipers 2


Bandits 2 Labatts 9

Vipers 3 All Baked 6


Bandits 9 Vipers 9 (T)

Sabres 1 All Baked 3


Vipers 6 Labatts 1

Sabres 3 Bandits 5


Bandits 7 Labatts 9

Sabres 2 All Baked 1

Bandits v All Baked PPD


All Baked 9 Labatts 1
Sabres 7 Vipers 5
Bandits 6 All Baked 5

Sabres 7 Labatts 0

All Baked 8 Labatts 1
Bandits 1 All Baked 8

________________________________

(Play-in) 
Labatts 4 Sabres 2

(Semi-final)
Bandits 11 Vipers 3
All Baked 5 Labatts 3


1

Tue Sept 12

1 v 6 910


Tue Sept 12

2 v 5 NG


Sun Sept 17

3 v 4 730


2

Tue Sept 19

4 v 5 910


Tue Sept 19

1 v 3 1015


Sun Sept 24

2 v 6 835


3

Tue Sept 26

1 v 5 910


Tue Sept 26

3 v 6 1015


Sun Oct 1

2 v 4 835


4

Tue Oct 3

1 v 2 NG


Tue Oct 3

3 v 5 1015


Sun Oct 8

4 v 6 NG


5

Tue Oct 10

5 v 6 910


Tue Oct 10

1 v 4 1015


Thur Oct 12

2 v 3 1015


6

Tue Oct 17

2 v 5 1015


Sun Oct 22

1 v 6 730


Sun Oct 22

3 v 4 NG


7

Tue Oct 24

1 v 3 910


Tue Oct 24

2 v 6 1015


Thur Oct 26 

4 v 5 1015


8

Tue Oct 31 

1 v 5 NG


Tue Oct 31 

2 v 4 NG


Sun Nov 4

3 v 6 835


9

Tue Nov 7

4 v 6 NG


Tue Nov 7

3 v 5 1015


Sun Nov 12 

1 v 2 730


10

Tue Nov 14 

2 v 3 910


Tue Nov 14

5 v 6 NG


Sun Nov 18

1 v 4 NG


11

Tue Nov 21

3 v 4 1015


Thur Nov 23

1 v 6 NG


Sun Nov 26

2 v 5 835


12

Tue Nov 28

1 v 4 910


Tue Nov 28

2 v 3 1015





13

Tue Dec 5

3 v 5 910


Tue Dec 5

1 v 2 1015





14

Tue Dec 12

1 v 5 910


Tue Dec 12

2 v 4 1015


Sun Dec 17

1 v 4 835


15

Tue Dec 19

4 v 5 910


Tue Dec 19

1 v 3 1015





16

Tue Dec 26

2 v 5 1015


Thur Dec 28

3 v 4 900






17

Tue Jan 2

2 v 3 910


Tue Jan 2

1 v 4 1015





18

Tue Jan 9 

3 v 5 910


Tue Jan 9 

1 v 2 1015


Sun Jan 14 NEW

1 v 5 NG


19

Tue Jan 16

2 v 5 910


Thur Jan 18

1 v 4 1015


Sun Jan 21

2 v 4 NG


20

Tue Jan 23

4 v 5 910


Tue Jan 23

1 v 3 1015


Thur Jan 25 NEW

2 v 4 910


21 

Tue Jan 30 NEW

1 v 5 910








22

Tue Feb 6

4 v 5 910


Sun Feb 11

2 v 4 940



*NG - No game 


Playoffs 


(Play-in)

Mon Feb 12

#4 Sabres v #5 Labatts 1015


(Semi-final)

Tue Feb 13

#2 Bandits v #3 Vipers 910

 

Tue Feb 20

#1 All Baked v #5 Labatts  910


(Finals) 

Tue Feb 27

#1 All Baked v #2 Bandits 910