official website of the Cranston Senior Hockey League
cranston, ri

CSHL

(1) Sabres (2) Back Door Bandits (3) Vipers (4) All Baked (5) Labatts Blue (6) Providence Kids

*All games in YELLOW at Smithfield Municiple Ice Rink (Monday 900pm Tuesday 930pm Thursday 900pm & 1000pm)

EASTERN DIVISION
GP
W
SOL/T 
PTS
GF 
GA
VIPERS
12
7
3
 2
16
58
58
ALL BAKED
8
6
1
 1
14
56
25
BACK DOOR BANDITS
11
6
5
 0
12
65
52
LABATTS BLUE
10
3
5
 2
8
35
49
SABRES
11
2
7
 2
6
29
44
PROVIDENCE KIDS
7
1
5
 1
3
26
44

Results

Week 1-10

Sabres 6 Providence 8

Bandits v Labatts PPD

Vipers 6 All Baked 6 (T)


All Baked 8 Labatts 2

Sabres 6 Vipers 5

Bandits 11 Providence 5


Sabres 3 Labatts 1

Vipers 4 Providence 2

Bandits 1 All Baked 3


Sabres v Bandits PPD

Vipers 3 Labatts 1

All Baked v Providence PPD


Labatts 8 Providence 4

Sabres 4 All Baked 4 (T)

Bandits 7 Vipers 3


Bandits 2 Labatts 6

Sabres 1 Providence 1 (T)

Vipers v All Baked PPD


Sabres 1 Vipers 4

Bandits 7 Providence 3

All Baked 8 Labatts 2


Sabres v Labatts PPD

Bandits v All Baked PPD

Vipers 7 Providence 3


All Baked v Providence  PPD

Vipers 4 Labatts 4 (T)

Sabres 2 Bandits 6


Bandits 6 Vipers 8

Labatts v Providence PPD

Sabres v All Baked PPD

 

Week 11-20

Vipers 3 All Baked 13

Bandits 8 Labatts 3



Sabres 1 All Baked 3

Bandits 5 Vipers 6



Vipers 5 Labatts 4 (SHO)

Sabres 2 Bandits 6



Sabres 3 Labatts 4

Bandits 6 All Baked 11

***Sabres v All Baked

Schedule

1

Tue Sept 12

1 v 6 910


Tue Sept 12

2 v 5 NG


Sun Sept 17

3 v 4 730


2

Tue Sept 19

4 v 5 910


Tue Sept 19

1 v 3 1015


Sun Sept 24

2 v 6 835


3

Tue Sept 26

1 v 5 910


Tue Sept 26

3 v 6 1015


Sun Oct 1

2 v 4 835


4

Tue Oct 3

1 v 2 NG


Tue Oct 3

3 v 5 1015


Sun Oct 8

4 v 6 NG


5

Tue Oct 10

5 v 6 910


Tue Oct 10

1 v 4 1015


Thur Oct 12

2 v 3 1015


6

Tue Oct 17

2 v 5 1015


Sun Oct 22

1 v 6 730


Sun Oct 22

3 v 4 NG


7

Tue Oct 24

1 v 3 910


Tue Oct 24

2 v 6 1015


Thur Oct 26 

4 v 5 1015


8

Tue Oct 31 

1 v 5 NG


Tue Oct 31 

2 v 4 NG


Sun Nov 4

3 v 6 835


9

Tue Nov 7

4 v 6 NG


Tue Nov 7

3 v 5 1015


Sun Nov 12 

1 v 2 730


10

Tue Nov 14 

2 v 3 910


Tue Nov 14

5 v 6 NG


Sun Nov 18

1 v 4 NG


11

Tue Nov 21

3 v 4 1015


Thur Nov 23

1 v 6 NG


Sun Nov 26

2 v 5 835


12

Tue Nov 28

1 v 4 910


Tue Nov 28

2 v 3 1015





13

Tue Dec 5

3 v 5 910


Tue Dec 5

1 v 2 1015





14

Tue Dec 12

1 v 5 910


Tue Dec 12

2 v 4 1015


Sun Dec 17

1 v 4 835


15

Tue Dec 19

4 v 5 910


Tue Dec 19

1 v 3 1015





16

Tue Dec 26

2 v 5 1015


Thur Dec 28

3 v 4 900


Sun Dec 31

1 v 6 NG


17

Tue Jan 2

2 v 3 910


Tue Jan 2

1 v 4 1015





18

Tue Jan 9 

3 v 5 910


Tue Jan 9 

1 v 2 1015


Sun Jan 14 

1 v 5 730


19

Tue Jan 16

2 v 5 910


Thur Jan 18

1 v 4 1015


Sun Jan 21

2 v 4 730


20

Tue Jan 23

4 v 5 910


Tue Jan 23

1 v 3 1015


Sun Jan 28

2 v 4 835


*NG - No game 


Makeup games - TBA


Playoffs - TBA