Home of the Cranston Senior Hockey League
cranston, ri

CSHL

(1) Back Door Bandits (2) Labatts (3) Sabres (4) Mobile Shrink Wrapping (5) Shoot’n Blanks (6) Stars (7) Citizens (8) Cactus Grille (9) BC Blues (10) Dirty Ducks (11) Shocks (12) Bombers (13) Whalers I (14) Clams


All games in YELLOW at Cranston Veterans Memorial Ice Rink

All game sin GREEN at Smithfield Memorial Ice Rink

EASTERN DIVISION
GP
W
L 
SOL/T 
PTS
GF 
GA
BACK DOOR BANDITS
0
0
0
 0
0
0
0
LABATTS BLUE
0
0
0
 0
0
0
0
SABRES
0
0
0
 0
0
0
0

Results

Schedule

Bandits 8 Labatts 5

Sabres v Whalers Bye


Labatts 4 Clams 2

Bandits 7 Sabres 5 


Labatts 3 Sabres 1

Mobile 8 Bandits 6


Labatts 6 Mobile 4

Sabres 1 Clams 0

Blanks 5 Bandits 4

1

Tue Mar 27

1 v 2 910


Bye

3 v 13


2

Mon Apr 2

2 v 14 915


Tue Apr 3

1 v 3 1020


3

Mon Apr 9

2 v 3 810


Tue Apr 10 NEW

1 v 4 900


4

Mon Apr 16

2 v 4 810


Mon Apr 16

3 v 14 915


Tue Apr 17

1 v 5 915


5

Mon Apr 23

2 v 5 810


Tue Apr 24 NEW

1 v 6 900


Wed Apr 25

3 v 4 810


6

Mon Apr 30

2 v 6 810


Tue May 1

1 v 7 810


Thur May 3

3 v 5 810



7

Mon May 7

2 v 7 810


Tue May 8

1 v 8 810


Thur May 10

3 v 6 915


8

Mon May 14

3 v 7 810


Tue May 15

1 v 9 1020


Wed May 16

2 v 8 810


9

Mon May 21

3 v 8 810


Tue May 22

2 v 9 810


Wed May 23

1 v 10 1020


10

Tue May 29

1 v 11 915


Wed May 30

3 v 9 810


Wed May 30

2 v 10 915


11

Wed Jun 6

1 v 12 810


Wed Jun 6

3 v 10 915


Thur Jun 7

2 v 11 915

12

Tue Jun 12

1 v 13 1020


Wed Jun 13

2 v 12 1020


Thur Jun 14

3 v 11 915


13

Mon Jun 18

1 v 14 915


Tue Jun 19

2 v 13 915


Wed Jun 20

3 v 12 915


14

Tue Jun 26

1 v 2 915


15

Tue Jul 3

2 v 3 1020


16

Tue Jul 10

1 v 3 1020


17

Tue Jul 17

1 v 2 810


18

Tue Jul 24

2 v 3 915


19

Tue Jul 31

1 v 3 1020


Playoffs - TBA